Welcome to Riad Dar Adul

Situated in the Old Medina of Essaouira, formerly known as Mogador, a few steps from la Skala walls, and ideally located between the arbour, the beach and the souks, discover the charms and flavors of Dar Adul.

Dar Adul your road in Essaouira from Morocco

Like « Adouls  » who marry Marocan fiancés, Didier, epicurean artist, painter and host of this unique riad for the last 6 years, marry with passion, styles, colors ans pleasures at his own pace, to give life to his home and to delight papillas and eyes of his visitors.

Guided by his need to share, Didier, opened in summer 2013, the guests table of Dar Adul to complete moments of pure happiness with delicacy and finesse like the image of his painting.

This artist will receive you in his home for a tea on the terrace, rocked by the waves of the ocean facing it, or for a meal in the cosy athmosphere of the patio, or in one of the private salon with the soud of violins and who knows why not  be tempted to extend this moments of delight out of time, by staying in one of our 4 beautiful bedrooms of the Riad…

Lovers of beautiful things and good taste you’ll be delighted of your visit at Dar Adul…

Riad Dar Adul – Essaouira

Back to Top
Welcome to Riad Dar Adul in Essaouira
Descargar musica

Bienvenue au Riad Dar Adul

Dans l’ancienne médina d’Essaouira, surnommée l’ancienne Mogador, à deux pas de la Skala des remparts et idéalement situé entre le port, la plage et les souks, venez découvrir les charmes et les saveurs de DAR ADUL.

logo03

A l’instar des « Adouls » qui marient les fiancés au Maroc, Didier, artiste peintre épicurien et hôte de cet unique Riad depuis 6 ans, marie avec passion les styles, les couleurs, les goûts et les plaisirs au rythme de ses envies pour faire vivre sa maison et ravir les papilles et les yeux des visiteurs.

Guidé par son besoin de partager, Didier a ouvert en été 2013 LA TABLE D’HOTES DE DAR ADUL pour compléter des moments de pur bonheur tout en délicatesse et finesse à l’image de sa peinture.

Ainsi, cet artiste vous reçoit chez lui le temps d’un thé sur la terrasse bercée par le bruit des vagues de l’Océan qui lui fait face ou le temps d’un repas dans l’ambiance cosy et intimiste du patio ou d’un des salons privés au son des violons… Et qui sait pourquoi ne pas se laisser tenter et prolonger cet instant de délice hors du temps en restant dormir dans l’une des 4 magnifiques chambres du Riad…

Amoureux des belles et bonnes choses vous serez comblés par votre visite à DAR ADUL…

Riad Dar Adul – Essaouira

Back to Top
Bienvenue au Riad Dar Adul à Essaouira
Descargar musica